socialfacebooktwitteremailrssiPhoneDroid
From the News Edge: Senator Rand Paul meets with Christian County Chamber ---- Former Caldwell County Sheriff passes away ---- Water outage at Wrangler's Campground ---- 2015 Christian County Leadership class announced ---- July among coolest in last 125 years ---- Trigg County teen in critical condition after Thursday crash ---- Interstate 24 repair project to begin Monday and last until December ---- For all of the latest news, be sure to visit our News Page.
On-Air

Alan Watts



Email:   awatts@wkdzradio.com

Cindy Allen Lax



Email:   callen@wkdzradio.com

Bill Booth



Email: bbooth@wkdzradio.com
Michael Davis

Email:  mdavis@wkdzradio.com

Kim Allen


Tom Rogers



Email: trogers@wkdzradio.com

Chris Top



Email:  ctop@wkdzradio.com

Boyd Clark



Email: bclark@oldies1480.com

Ann Petrie



Email: apetrie@oldies1480.com

Travis Faulkner



Email: tfaulkner@wkdzradio.com

Scott Brown



Email:   sbrown@wkdzradio.com