socialfacebooktwitteremailrssiPhoneDroid
From the News Edge: U.S. Supreme Court to decide on hearing Dunlap appeal ---- Republican candidate for Hopkinsville Mayor Carter Hendricks disclosed his work experience and income to media Monday morning ---- Most Kentuckians favor increase in minimum wage ---- For all of the latest news be sure to visit our News Page.
On-Air

Alan Watts



Email:   awatts@wkdzradio.com

Cindy Allen Lax



Email:   callen@wkdzradio.com

Bill Booth



Email: bbooth@wkdzradio.com
Eddie Owen

Email:  

Kim Allen


Tom Rogers



Email: trogers@wkdzradio.com

Chris Top



Email:  ctop@wkdzradio.com

Boyd Clark



Email: bclark@oldies1480.com

Ann Petrie



Email: apetrie@oldies1480.com

Travis Faulkner



Email: tfaulkner@wkdzradio.com

Scott Brown



Email:   sbrown@wkdzradio.com