socialfacebooktwitteremailrssiPhoneDroid
From the News Edge: Two people injured in separate motorcycle crashes ---- Hopkinsville city government moves to new building ---- Man arrested in Dollar General Store armed robbery ---- For all of the latest news be sure to visit our News Page..........................................................From the Weather Edge: Heat Advisory now in effect until 7:00pm Tuesday............................................................From the Sports Edge: FRIDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL - Mayfield 45 Fort Campbell 0......Caldwell Co 78 Christian Co. 57......Russellville 36 Trigg Co 20......Warren Central 54 Hopkinsville 16......
On-Air

Alan Watts



Email:   awatts@wkdzradio.com

Cindy Allen Lax



Email:   callen@wkdzradio.com

Bill Booth



Email: bbooth@wkdzradio.com
Michael Davis

Email:  mdavis@wkdzradio.com

Kim Allen


Tom Rogers



Email: trogers@wkdzradio.com

Chris Top



Email:  ctop@wkdzradio.com

Boyd Clark



Email: bclark@oldies1480.com

Ann Petrie



Email: apetrie@oldies1480.com

Travis Faulkner



Email: tfaulkner@wkdzradio.com

Scott Brown



Email:   sbrown@wkdzradio.com