socialfacebooktwitteremailrssiPhoneDroid
From the News Edge: Kentucky State Police Detectives have charged 36-year old Ryan Champion with the deaths of his mother, father, and sister. He is also being criminally charged with the death of Vito Riservato. State Police have formally charged Ryan Champion with (4) counts of Capital Murder and (1) count of Capital Kidnapping.............................................................FRIDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL: Trigg County 20 Calloway County 7 ---- Fort Campbell 31 Barren County 7 ---- Franklin Simpson 40 Hopkinsville 37 (2OT) ---- Mayfield 40 Caldwell County 12 ---- Murray 48 Fulton County 6 ---- Madisonville 56 Apollo 28 ---- Union County 36 Hopkins Central 15 ---- Warren East 43 Logan County 0 ---- Graves County 38 Marshall County 6.
On-Air

Alan Watts



Email:   awatts@wkdzradio.com

Cindy Allen Lax



Email:   callen@wkdzradio.com

Bill Booth



Email: bbooth@wkdzradio.com
Eddie Owen

Email: 
eowen@wkdzradio.com

Kim Allen


Email: kallen@oldies1480.com

Chris Top



Email:  ctop@wkdzradio.com

Boyd Clark



Email: bclark@oldies1480.com

Ann Petrie



Email: apetrie@oldies1480.com

Travis Faulkner



Email: tfaulkner@wkdzradio.com

Scott Brown



Email:   sbrown@wkdzradio.com

Brandon Burke



Email: bburke@wkdzradio.com

Josh Claussen



Email: jclaussen@wkdzradio.com
 

Greg Leath



Email: gleath@wkdzradio.com