VOTING FOR THE BEST OF WESTERN KENTUCKY 2016 ENDS FEBRUARY 26. BE SURE TO VOTE FOR YOUR FAVORITE BUSINESSES IN ALL OF THE VARIOUS CATEGORIES.
MARKETING SPECIALISTS

PRESIDENT/CEO

Beth A. Mann
(270) 522-3232  Extension 103
Cell: (270) 350-1916
Email: BMANN@WKDZRADIO.COM

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Amy Berry
(270) 522-3232  Extension 106
Cell: (270) 339-2026
Email:
   ABERRY@OLDIES1480.COM

I’m nearly a native of Hopkinsville. 
READ MORE...

SR. MARKETING SPECIALIST

Cindy Allen Lax
(270) 522-3232  Extension 108
Cell:  (270) 350-0001
Email:
  CALLEN@WKDZRADIO.COM

I am Cindy Allen Lax, a marketing specialist for WKDZ/WHVO. Read more...

REVENUE DEVELOPMENT COACH

Becky Williamson
(270) 522-3232
Cell:  (270) 350-3993
Email:   BWILLIAMSON@WKDZRADIO.COM


I’m originally from Great Britain. Read more...

MARKETING SPECIALIST

Kimberly Allen
(270) 522-3232  Extension 124
Cell:  (270) 839-1972
Email:   KALLEN@OLDIES1480.COM


I have been with WKDZ and WHVO since 2011. Read more...

MARKETING SPECIALIST

Diane May
(270) 522-3232  Extension 116
Cell:  (502) 905-9307
Email:   DMAY@WKDZRADIO.COM


After growing up in Hopkinsville, Kentucky, I started on what I thought was a short journey to Lexington, Kentucky. Read more...

MARKETING SPECIALIST

Marsha Setliff
(270) 522-3232  Extension 107
Cell:  (931) 624-9753
Email:   MSETLIFF@OLDIES1480.COM


As a military spouse, transplanted here over 14 years ago from South Texas, Kentucky has become my home away from home. Read more...

MARKETING SPECIALIST

Heather Riley
(270) 522-3232
Cell: (270) 625-5985

Email:  hriley@wkdzradio.com

SALES ASSISTANT

Kyle Rader
(270) 522-3232 Extension 100
Cell:  (270) 881-3390
Email:   KRADER@WKDZRADIO.COM


Kyle Rader is the youngest member of the Ham Broadcasting Sales Team and comes full of energy and enthusiasm. Read more...

MARKETING ASSISTANT

Mitchell Blackmon
(270) 522-3232 Extension 114

Email:   mblackmon@WKDZRADIO.COM
Search
On Air Now
Alan & Allen
KDZ Country Club, 6-9 AM
Weekdays
Weather