Marketing Specialists

PRESIDENT/CEO
Beth A. Mann
(270) 522-3232 Extension 103
Cell: (270) 350-1916
Email: bmann@wkdzradio.com

 

 

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Amy Berry
(270) 522-3232 Extension 106
Cell: (270) 339-2026
Email: aberry@oldies1480.com

 

 

SR. MARKETING SPECIALIST
Cindy Allen Lax
(270) 522-3232 Extension 108
Cell: (270) 350-0001
Email: callen@wkdzradio.com

 

 

DIGITAL REVENUE COACH
Becky Williamson
(270) 522-3232
Cell: (270) 350-3993
Email: bwilliamson@wkdzradio.com

 

 

MARKETING SPECIALIST
Kimberly Allen
(270) 522-3232 Extension 124
Cell: (270) 839-1972
Email: kallen@oldies1480.com

 

 

MARKETING SPECIALIST
Marsha Setliff
(270) 522-3232 Extension 107
Cell: (931) 624-9753
Email: msetliff@oldies1480.com

 

 

MARKETING SPECIALIST
Heather Riley
(270) 522-3232
Cell: (270) 625-5985
Email: hriley@wkdzradio.com

 

 

SALES ASSISTANT
Kyle Rader
(270) 522-3232 Extension 100
Cell: (270) 881-3390
Email: krader@wkdzradio.com

 

 

MARKETING ASSISTANT
Mitchell Blackmon
(270) 522-3232 Extension 114
Email: mblackmon@wkdzradio.com