WINTER STORM WARNING THROUGH 6:00AM THURSDAY. 5-8 INCHES OF SNOW, WITH HIGHER AMOUNTS POSSIBLE ACROSS THE SOUTHERN PENNYRILE.....................................For the latest closings and cancellations be sure to visit our Closings page.

WKDZ 106.5 FM Blog


And The ACM Winners Are:

If you missed the ACM Show last night, you missed some "interesting" wardrobes - all I can say is - Jake Owen, what were you thinking?????
Congratulation to the 2013 ACM Winners -

Entertainer of the Year
· *Luke Bryan - WINNER

Male Vocalist of the Year
· *Jason Aldean - WINNER

Female Vocalist of the Year
· *Miranda Lambert - WINNER

Vocal Duo of the Year
· *Thompson Square - WINNERS

Vocal Group of the Year
· *Little Big Town - WINNERS

New Artist of the Year
· *Florida Georgia Line - WINNERS

Album of the Year [Award goes to Artist(s)/Producer(s)/Record Company]
· *Chief – Eric Church (EMI-Nashville) - WINNER
Produced by: Jay Joyce

Single Record of the Year [Award to Artist(s)/Producer(s)/Record Company]
· *"Over You" – Miranda Lambert (RCA) - WINNER

Song of the Year [Award to Composer(s)/Publisher(s)/Artist(s)]
· *"Over You" – Miranda Lambert
Composers: Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton - WINNERS

Songwriter of the Year
· *Dallas Davidson - WINNER

Video of the Year [Award to Producer(s)/Director(s)/Artist(s)] *(Off Camera Award) [TIE]
*· "Tornado" – Little Big Town - WINNER

Vocal Event of the Year [Award to Artist(s)/Producer(s)/Record Company] *(Off Camera Award)
*· "The Only Way I Know" – Jason Aldean With Luke Bryan & Eric Church (Broken Bow) Produced by: Michael Knox - WINNER

Tags :  
Topics : Entertainment_CultureHuman Interest
Social :
Locations : Big TownCadiz - Trigg CountyNashvilleWkdz Radio
People : Blake SheltonJake OwenJason AldeanJay JoyceLuke BryanMichael KnoxMiranda LambertMiranda Lambert Composers

04/08/2013 2:22PM
And The ACM Winners Are:
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :