socialfacebooktwitteremailrssiPhoneDroid
From the News Edge: Grimes and McConnell debate at Kentucky Farm Bureau forum ---- Christian County Schools release ACT scores ---- Lane restrictions to remain in place on Lake Barkley bridge ---- Congressional delegation sends letter in support of Fort Campbell ---- Final Community Vision forum takes place ---- For all of the latest news be sure to visit our News Page...................................................................From the Weather Edge: A Heat Advisory remains in effect through Saturday.
On-Air

Alan Watts



Email:   awatts@wkdzradio.com

Cindy Allen Lax



Email:   callen@wkdzradio.com

Bill Booth



Email: bbooth@wkdzradio.com
Michael Davis

Email:  mdavis@wkdzradio.com

Kim Allen


Tom Rogers



Email: trogers@wkdzradio.com

Chris Top



Email:  ctop@wkdzradio.com

Boyd Clark



Email: bclark@oldies1480.com

Ann Petrie



Email: apetrie@oldies1480.com

Travis Faulkner



Email: tfaulkner@wkdzradio.com

Scott Brown



Email:   sbrown@wkdzradio.com