socialfacebooktwitteremailrssiPhoneDroid
From the News Edge: Christian County receiving $162,000 in Ag Development funds ---- Michelle Obama and Dr. Jill Biden to be at Fort Campbell Wednesday ---- Second Hopkinsville man arrested for truck theft ---- Keith Tandy to headline summer football camp ---- For all of the latest news be sure to visit our News Page...............................................................From the Sports Edge: Marcus Lee announces he will return to UK for his sophomore season..............................................................................Don't miss out on our latest Loyal Listener Deals.
On-Air

Alan Watts



Email:   awatts@wkdzradio.com

Cindy Allen Lax



Email:   callen@wkdzradio.com

Bill Booth



Email: bbooth@wkdzradio.com
Michael Davis

Email:  mdavis@wkdzradio.com

Kim Allen


Tom Rogers



Email: trogers@wkdzradio.com

Chris Top



Email:  ctop@wkdzradio.com

Dylan Lancaster


Email: dlancaster@wkdzradio.com

Boyd Clark



Email: bclark@oldies1480.com

Ann Petrie



Email: apetrie@oldies1480.com

Travis Faulkner



Email: tfaulkner@wkdzradio.com

Scott Brown



Email:   sbrown@wkdzradio.com