socialfacebooktwitteremailrssiPhoneDroid
From the News Edge: Body of man reported missing Sunday found in Henry County, Tennessee ---- Tennessee man injured in Wednesday morning accident ---- Kentucky New Era purchases Providence paper ---- For the rest of the news, be sure to visit our News Page......................................................Be sure to check out pictures from the Municipal Center dedication on our Photo Page.

Scott Brown's Sportsbytes


 








Scott Brown handles most of the sports duties for Ham Broadcasting. In addition to providing daily sports news on this blog, he broadcasts high school football, basketball and baseball games on WKDZ and WHVO. He also hosts the Saturday Morning Sports Report on WKDZ - one of the few local sports programs in the area. His local sports has been the most read in Trigg County for several years.
 
                              
                                
                                  
                   


Titans Announce Public Training Camp Schedule

Tennessee Titans fans are invited to attend 12 training camp practices in 2013, beginning Friday, July 26 (6:30-8:30 p.m.), the first of four night practices at Baptist Sports Park.

TITANS 2013 TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE OPEN TO FANS

Friday, July 26
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.


Saturday, July 27
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 28
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 30
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 31
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 1
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 2
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 5
3:45 – 5:45 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 10
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 11
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 12
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 13
3:15 – 5:15 p.m.



Tags :  
Topics : PoliticsSports
Social :




 
06/25/2013 4:06PM
Titans Announce Public Training Camp Schedule
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :